How to Build a Successful Global Immigration Program in 2023

January 11, 2023 | 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 9 AM PT / 5 PM GMT

Start the new year off by joining us for this informative and exciting webinar! Sophy King, President of Global and Brendan Coggan, SVP of Global will discuss how HR mobility teams can build a successful global immigration program in 2023. King and Coggan share over 30 years of global immigration experience.

Attendees will walk away from this session with essential global immigration program building blocks. Attendees will also hear about:

  • The benefits of immigration technology 
  • Global immigration practice pointers
  • And more!

You won't want to miss this discussion!


Earn Continuing Education Credit

The How to Build a Successful Global Immigration Program in 2023 webinar grants attendees one CRP® and one GMS® recertification credit through Worldwide ERC. This webinar grants attendees one general HR Certification Institute credit toward the PHR, SPHR, GPHR, HRMP, or HRBP certification programs. Attendees pursuing SHRM-CP℠ or SHRM-SCP℠ recertification are also eligible to receive one SHRM PDC. The continuing education certifications allow HRs to demonstrate a mastery of industry operations, best practices and regulations.

SHRM Recertification Provider Seal

Envoy Global Inc. is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP℠ or SHRM-SCP℠. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI Credit

HRCI Pre-Approved Seal The use of this seal is not an endorsement by the HR Certification Institute of the quality of the activity. It means that this activity has met the HR Certification Institute’s criteria to be pre-approved for recertification credit.

Content in this publication is for informational purposes only and not intended as legal advice, nor should it be relied on as such. For additional information on the issues discussed, consult an attorney at one of the two U.S. Law Firms working with the Envoy Platform or another qualified professional. On non-U.S. immigration issues, consult an Envoy global immigration service provider or another qualified representative.

Previous Article
February 2023: Monthly Immigration Q&A

Join Envoy Global and Corporate Immigration Partners for our monthly immigration Q&A!

Next Article
Immigration and Mobility 2022 Year in Review
Immigration and Mobility 2022 Year in Review

Panelists will recap all the immigration and mobility news from 2022, what impacts these updates had on cor...