The Ukraine Crisis: Information and Relocation Updates for Employers

March 1, 2022

Date: March 2, 2022 | Time: 9:30 AM Chicago (CST) / 3:30 PM London (GMT) / 4:30 PM Warsaw (CET) | Duration: 45 minutes 

The crisis in Ukraine continues to evolve as countries around the world move to help those impacted as quickly as possible. In response to the latest updates, Envoy Global is hosting a webinar for employers seeking guidance and resources for employees and their families. 

Given the sensitive and urgent nature of this session, Envoy will provide the recording and slide deck to all registrants. 

Topics of discussion will include but are not limited to: 

  • The latest updates regarding immigration regulations in Ukraine, the EU and other countries around the world
  • Relocation options for Ukrainian nationals and their families, including special routes, concessions and permissions 
  • Resources for employers with employees in the impacted area 
  • And more

Please also note that due to the expediated nature of this webinar, continuing education credits will not be offered.


Content in this publication is for informational purposes only and not intended as legal advice, nor should it be relied on as such. For additional information on the issues discussed, consult an attorney at one of the two U.S. Law Firms working with the Envoy Platform or another qualified professional. On non-U.S. immigration issues, consult an Envoy global immigration service provider or another qualified representative.

Previous Article
An Introduction to the Visa Bulletin
An Introduction to the Visa Bulletin

This webinar will help attendees better understand the Visa Bulletin, where it fits in the green card appli...

Next Article
Global Assignments as an H-1B Alternative
Global Assignments as an H-1B Alternative

Join us as we review different global visa and employment-based sponsorship options, eligibility requiremen...